The Lovely Blogger Award

The morning turned out to be so lovely when I woke up to my first nomination to The Lovely Blogger Award. I was nominated for this award by very pretty Brooke, who has a lovely blog as herself. Thank you so much Brooke for nominating me for this award, I am so glad to have found your blog! Please do check her blog, I am sure you will not be disappointed!

 

One lovely beauty blog

The rules for award acceptance are:Β 

Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them (including a link to their blog). They must list the rules and post the blog award badge in the post.

They must add 7 facts about themselves.

They must nominate 15 other bloggers and notify them that they have been nominated.

7 Facts about me:

  1. I have been a tomboy for most of my growing years, and have developed an interest in make up and skin care only in recent years.
  2. I am more of a tea person than coffee, and I love that.
  3. I am a huge fan of Harry Potter series, and wish I had some magical powers too πŸ™‚
  4. I love fresh flowers, especially roses and lilies.
  5. I love sleeping. I get cranky if I don’t sleep well.
  6. My husband is the most supportive person in the world, and I love that.
  7. My favorite color is blue.

My Nominations are:

  1. 50shadesofvanity
  2. BeautyNyx
  3. Joie de vivre
  4. With All My Affection
  5. Sincerely Surleen
  6. AdryanaΒ΄s Beauty Blog
  7. Derpy Pink
  8. Makeup.Life.and.Everything.Nice
  9. Makeup and body blog
  10. Glitterful thoughts
  11. itsgeorgiaeloise.com
  12. Dasa Lavric
  13. phashion bug
  14. Kristy Hart
  15. Love Fashion Makeup

 

Thank you so much for reading, and thank you once again Brooke for nominating me !

 

12 thoughts on “The Lovely Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

