Guilty Bites- Another Shopping Haul

OK. So the shopping bug has bit me. And it has bit hard! After a mini haul last week, I ended up doing a little more shopping this Sunday again. As I had mentioned earlier as well, I shop a little at a time. But I enjoyed my mini haul last week, and I think I am going to do more of it in future as well ๐Ÿ˜›

Anyways, I bought a couple of things this time, primarily make up related as opposed to last time. Have a look at what I got this time:

IMG_0688

I bought a couple of things from L’oreal. For long I wanted to try out their Color Riche lipstick in shade Black Cherry. This time I took the plunge and bought it. It is such a pretty shade, and the texture felt amazing when I tried it on there. Lets see how it works out for me. Also I am in search for a good sunscreen that does not make my face sweat and suffocate my skin. So I got the L’oreal Aqua Essence with SPF30. I have heard lots of good things about it, hopefully this one works. Lastly I got their Skin Perfect Facial foam for age 30+ as well. I am not much into the whitening products as such, I bought this one just to bring my total to certain amount to get a discount.

I bought two products from Maybelline as well. The first one is the Maybelline Baby Lips Candy Wow in Orange. I am already trying it out, review will be out soon. I also got the Maybelline Lip Gradation in the shade Pink 2. The texture of these felt amazing at the counter, will review it once I give it a complete try.

And last but not the least, my first purchase from Kiehl’s! I just wanted to browse the store to get an overlook about the products, but the SA was so generous with the samples that I ended up making a purchase. I bought Kiehl’s Lip Balm #1 to start with. The SA was generous enough to provide all the samples, especially for their Midnight Recovery Oil, since I didn’t want to buy it before trying out a sample. Look at all the samples on the right!!!

That’s all for now. I am sure you all must have made some purchases this weekend as well. Please share with me in the comment box!

 

28 thoughts on “Guilty Bites- Another Shopping Haul

  1. woah,so much shopping, I envy you! waiting for the Lโ€™oreal Aqua Essence review, my skin is extra sensitive now and i hate dabbing anything on my face as it makes me feel very uneasy. would love to go through your review before buying it. Oh btw I nominated you for sisterhood of worlds blogger award. check it out ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

