5 Favorite Products This Winter

I can’t believe that January is almost over. It just felt like it had only two weeks, the first with all the joy and fun of a new year, and then straight into the last week. Since the month is about to end, I think this is a perfect time to share 5 products I loved the most this winter.Β This is the first time that I have used all of these products and I am in love with them already!!!

IMG_0948

For face, I loved using Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant a lot. This was my first product from this brand, and I totally loved using it as an exfoliator this winter. Though I have been using it 2-3 times a week rather than daily as recommended, I am totally happy with the results. This has taken a place in my routine as my scrub, and you can read more about it here.

For my eyes, I have been loving the Kaya Brightening and Firming Serum, which I have recently reviewed here. It is a product that has really worked well for my eyes despite all my doubts, and I am excited to see how much better the results can be in future.

My lips have been loving my new lip balm, The Bodyshop Vitamin E Lip Care. This has completely bowled Β me over, and I think I am going to use it for a long time. My go to lip color has been Rouge Dior Baume 660 Coquette, again a new product that I am totally in love with! I don’t have to think even once before putting it on, because I know my lips will be totally taken care of along with the lovely color. Check out the shade here if you already have not!

Last but not the least, Jergens Ultra Healing has been my most beloved body moisturizer this winter. So glad I got this one! Check this one out if you are really looking for an effective body lotion for super dry skin.

Did any of the above products made a way into your list??? What have you been loving this winter???

16 thoughts on “5 Favorite Products This Winter

  1. Very interesting products, I haven’t tried any of them actually. I want to try out the Kaya serum & the TBS lip balm. I have been enjoying body oils this month

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

